Content

Search results

Showing results 51 to 60 of 194

Per Page: 5 10 25 50 ALL

Page 6 of 20

Adam Fellows

Trainee Solicitor: Immigration
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5873
E: Adam.Fellows@howardkennedy.com


Daniel Fireman

Partner: Real Estate Finance
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5455
E: daniel.fireman@howardkennedy.com


Ajay Fournillier

Trainee Solicitor: Corporate and M&A
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5639
E: Ajay.Fournillier@howardkennedy.com


Antonia Frangakis

Trainee Solicitor: Dispute Resolution
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5453
E: Antonia.Frangakis@howardkennedy.com


Sharon Frey

Associate: Real Estate Development
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5462
E: sharon.frey@howardkennedy.com


Michele Freyne

Consultant: Real Estate Dispute Resolution
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5463
E: michele.freyne@howardkennedy.com


Constantinos Georgiou

Solicitor: Residential Development & Plot Sales
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5466
E: constantinos.georgiou@howardkennedy.com


Paul Glassberg

Partner: M&A (Mergers & Acquisitions)
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5470
E: paul.glassberg@howardkennedy.com


Rose Gosden

Solicitor: Real Estate Investment
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5392
E: rose.gosden@howardkennedy.com


Charlotte Gould

Senior Associate: Real Estate Development
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5476
E: charlotte.gould@howardkennedy.com


Page:

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 > >>

{ SearchIndexType: content, LuceneQuery: +(+nodeTypeAlias:person) +__IndexType:content }

Browse alphabetically

Browse by