Content

Search results

Showing results 41 to 50 of 194

Per Page: 5 10 25 50 ALL

Page 5 of 20

Robert Craig

Consultant: Wills and Estate Administration
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5421
E: robert.craig@howardkennedy.com


Samantha Curnock

Solicitor: Private Client
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5575
E: Samantha.Curnock@howardkennedy.com


Rebecca Davison

Senior Associate: Real Estate
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5627
E: Rebecca.Davison@howardkennedy.com


Anastasia Demetriou

Solicitor: Corporate and M&A
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5431
E: anastasia.demetriou@howardkennedy.com


Vernon Dennis

Partner: Business Recovery & Reconstruction
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5430
E: vernon.dennis@howardkennedy.com


James Downes

Trainee Solicitor: Commercial Litigation
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5795
E: James.Downes@howardkennedy.com


Philip Eder

Consultant: Residential Real Estate
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5439
E: philip.eder@howardkennedy.com


Tara Edwards

Associate: Real Estate Investment
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5829
E: tara.edwards@howardkennedy.com


Craig Emden

Managing Partner: Commercial Litigation
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5442
E: craig.emden@howardkennedy.com


Jenny Farrington

Associate: Real Estate Development
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5451
E: jenny.farrington@howardkennedy.com


Page:

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 > >>

{ SearchIndexType: content, LuceneQuery: +(+nodeTypeAlias:person) +__IndexType:content }

Browse alphabetically

Browse by