Content

Search results

Showing results 21 to 30 of 190

Per Page: 5 10 25 50 ALL

Page 3 of 19

Peter Birkett

Senior Associate: Real Estate Development
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5385
E: peter.birkett@howardkennedy.com


Robert Boucher

Solicitor: Real Estate Dispute Resolution
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5821
E: robert.boucher@howardkennedy.com


Stephanie Brigg

Legal Director: Corporate Real Estate
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5677
E: stephanie.brigg@howardkennedy.com


Jake Calvert

Trainee Solicitor: Real Estate Development
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5889
E: Jake.Calvert@howardkennedy.com


Alexandra Campbell

Solicitor: Commercial Litigation
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5394
E: alexandra.campbell@howardkennedy.com


Alexandra Carr

Senior Associate: Commercial Litigation
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5523
E: alexandra.carr@howardkennedy.com


Michael Chapelow

Consultant: Corporate and Commercial
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5399
E: michael.chapelow@howardkennedy.com


Ko Eun Choi

Trainee Solicitor: Commercial Litigation
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5888
E: koeun.choi@howardkennedy.com


Lydia Christie

Senior Associate: Employment
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5402
E: lydia.christie@howardkennedy.com


Helen Citron

Solicitor: Private Client
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5445
E: Helen.Citron@howardkennedy.com


Page:

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 > >>

{ SearchIndexType: content, LuceneQuery: +(+nodeTypeAlias:person) +__IndexType:content }

Browse alphabetically

Browse by