Content

Search results

Showing results 11 to 20 of 198

Per Page: 5 10 25 50 ALL

Page 2 of 20

Elizabeth Barclay

Solicitor: Trust & Probate Disputes
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5483
E: Elizabeth.barclay@howardkennedy.com


Luke Barden de Lacroix

Solicitor: Commercial Litigation
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5826
E: luke.bardendelacroix@howardkennedy.com


Michael Barrington

Solicitor: Corporate and M&A
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5658
E: Michael.Barrington@howardkennedy.com


Louise Bennett

Partner: Commercial Litigation
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5380
E: louise.bennett@howardkennedy.com


Nikki Bensoor

Associate: Business Occupation
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5381
E: nikki.bensoor@howardkennedy.com


Tim Bignell

Partner: Commercial Litigation
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5383
E: tim.bignell@howardkennedy.com


Peter Birkett

Senior Associate: Real Estate Development
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5385
E: peter.birkett@howardkennedy.com


Robert Boucher

Associate: Real Estate Dispute Resolution
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5821
E: robert.boucher@howardkennedy.com


Stephanie Brigg

Legal Director: Corporate Real Estate
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5677
E: stephanie.brigg@howardkennedy.com


Jazmin Brown

Solicitor: Family and relationships
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5415
E: Jazmin.Brown@howardkennedy.com


Page:

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 > >>

{ SearchIndexType: content, LuceneQuery: +(+nodeTypeAlias:person) +__IndexType:content }

Browse alphabetically

Browse by