Content

Search results

Showing results 91 to 100 of 194

Per Page: 5 10 25 50 ALL

Page 10 of 20

Alice Jordan

Associate: Real Estate
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5828
E: Alice.Jordan@howardkennedy.com


Ros Joseph

Associate: Residential Development & Plot Sales
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5699
E: ros.joseph@howardkennedy.com


Anita Kasseean

Senior Associate: Planning
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5706
E: Anita.Kasseean@howardkennedy.com


Alan Kaufman

Consultant: Private Client
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5538
E: alan.kaufman@howardkennedy.com


Graham Kaye

Partner: Real Estate Development
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5541
E: graham.kaye@howardkennedy.com


Clive Knott

Director: IT
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5553
E: clive.knott@howardkennedy.com


Edward Landau

Consultant: Residential Real Estate
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5556
E: edward.landau@howardkennedy.com


Robert Lands

Partner: Intellectual Property
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5557
E: robert.lands@howardkennedy.com


Katharine Langabeer

Associate: Real Estate Finance
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5830
E: katharine.langabeer@howardkennedy.com


Lois Langton

Partner: Private Client
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5559
E: lois.langton@howardkennedy.com


Page:

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 > >>

{ SearchIndexType: content, LuceneQuery: +(+nodeTypeAlias:person) +__IndexType:content }

Browse alphabetically

Browse by