Content

Search results

Showing results 1 to 25 of 190

Per Page: 5 10 25 50 ALL

Page 1 of 8

Pervaze Ahmed

Partner: Residential Real Estate
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5576
E: pervaze.ahmed@howardkennedy.com


Susie Al-Qassab

Senior Associate: Employment
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5357
E: susie.al-qassab@howardkennedy.com


Paul Amandini

Partner: Real Estate
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5358
E: paul.amandini@howardkennedy.com


Jane Amphlett

Partner: Employment
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5360
E: jane.amphlett@howardkennedy.com


John Annetts

Partner: Wills and Estate Administration
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5362
E: john.annetts@howardkennedy.com


James Ashwin

Solicitor: Construction
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5475
E: James.ashwin@howardkennedy.com


Matthew Astbury

Associate: Capital Markets
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5364
E: matthew.astbury@howardkennedy.com


Rebecca Atkinson

Director: Risk & Compliance
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5365
E: rebecca.atkinson@howardkennedy.com


Daryl Atkinson

Director: Business Development
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5353
E: daryl.atkinson@howardkennedy.com


Shreena Avery

Senior Associate: Real Estate Development
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5367
E: shreena.avery@howardkennedy.com


Alan Banes

Consultant: M&A (Mergers & Acquisitions)
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5371
E: alan.banes@howardkennedy.com


Elizabeth Barclay

Solicitor: Trust & Probate Disputes
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5483
E: Elizabeth.barclay@howardkennedy.com


Luke Barden de Lacroix

Solicitor: Commercial Litigation
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5826
E: luke.bardendelacroix@howardkennedy.com


Jessie Basra

Solicitor: Employment
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5352
E: jessie.basra@howardkennedy.com


Laurence Begner

Consultant: Real Estate Finance
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5377
E: laurence.begner@howardkennedy.com


Ruby Begum

Solicitor
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5537
E: ruby.begum@howardkennedy.com


Louise Bennett

Partner: Commercial Litigation
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5380
E: louise.bennett@howardkennedy.com


Nikki Bensoor

Associate: Business Occupation
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5381
E: nikki.bensoor@howardkennedy.com


Sophie Berlin

Solicitor: Private Client
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5485
E: sophie.berlin@howardkennedy.com


Tim Bignell

Partner: Commercial Litigation
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5383
E: tim.bignell@howardkennedy.com


Peter Birkett

Senior Associate: Real Estate Development
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5385
E: peter.birkett@howardkennedy.com


Robert Boucher

Associate: Real Estate Dispute Resolution
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5821
E: robert.boucher@howardkennedy.com


Stephanie Brigg

Legal Director: Corporate Real Estate
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5677
E: stephanie.brigg@howardkennedy.com


Jake Calvert

Trainee Solicitor: Real Estate Development
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5889
E: Jake.Calvert@howardkennedy.com


Alexandra Campbell

Solicitor: Commercial Litigation
T: +44 (0) 20 3755 5394
E: alexandra.campbell@howardkennedy.com


Page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 > >>

{ SearchIndexType: content, LuceneQuery: +(+nodeTypeAlias:person) +__IndexType:content }

Browse alphabetically

Browse by